Component And Kit Suppliers 

RS Components             http://rswww.com/
Dutch RF Shop    http://dutchrfshop.nl/
Fmbroadcastparts     http://www.fmbroadcastparts.com
Anglia Live            http://www.anglia-live.com/
G3NYK Component Stock   http://g3nyk.ham-radio-op.net/componen.htm
G4BAO http://www.g4bao.com/
Farnell  http://www.farnell.co.uk
CPC http://www.cpc.co.uk
Rapid Electronics      http://www.rapidonline.com
Maplin        http://maplin.co.uk
Eisch Kafka Electronics        http://www.eisch-electronic.com/index.html
Kuhne Electronics (DB6NT)         http://www.db6nt.com
Rainer Jaeger (DC3XY) (DJ9BV preamps)         mailto:rainer.jaeger@hanse.net
Philipp Prinz Modultechnik (DL2AM)  http://www.dl2am.de/
RF Elettronicahttp://www.rfmicrowave.it
G4DDK Microwave site  http://www.g4ddk.com
W6PQL             http://www.w6pql.com/
Little Diode        https://www.littlediode.com/
RF HAM Design   http://www.rfhamdesign.com/
Powabeam Antennas                  http://www.powabeamantennas.co.uk
MakerBase              http://makerbase.co.uk/
Aerial-Parts of Colchester        http://aerial-parts.co.uk/
Antennas-Amplifiers     http://www.antennas-amplifiers.com/index.php?route=common/home
ELECTRO BROADCAST RF SHOP         http://digitaliontechnologies.com/shop/index.php/cPath/26
Mirfield Electronics http://www.mirfield-electronics.co.uk/
Enigma Shop     http://www.enigma-shop.com     
HUPRfhttp://huprf.com/huprf/
Coax Connectorshttp://www.coax-connectors.com/
Gem Cable Solutionshttp://www.gemcable.co.uk/
Barencohttp://www.barenco.co.uk/
Ghengineeringhttp://www.ghengineering.co.uk/index.htm
Bert Modderman PE1RKIhttp://www.pe1rki.com/
TME Component Supplierhttp://www.tme.eu/en/
Electro Jumblewww.electrojumble.org.uk

Clubs 

UK Microwave Group  http://www.microwavers.org
GARS  http://www.gars.org.gg
GARS Twitter Feed     https://twitter.com/search?q=guernsey%20amateur%20radio%20socitey&src=typd&lang=en
GARS FaceBook Page    https://www.facebook.com/GsyARS/
RSGB  http://www.rsgb.org.uk
DUBUS  http://www.dubus.org/
ARRL        http://www.arrl.com

Websites Of Interest

70Mhz     http://70mhz.org
Winlog32 Logbook   http://www.winlog32.co.uk
Space Weather        http://www.spaceweather.com
Solar Information     http://gu6efb.lebs.org.uk/wp-content/weather/spacewx.php
Tropospheric Ducting Forecast         http://www.dxinfocentre.com/tropo_nwe.html
Tropospheric Ducting Forecast            http://tropo.f5len.org/